MLP IC-Level POCs

IC

POC

Email

CC

Charlotte Pak

charlotte.pak@nih.gov

CIT

Sharon Abdullah

willis@exchange.nih.gov

CSR

Sandy Buchanan

buchanas@csr.nih.gov

FIC

Myra Thomas (Smith)

myra.thomas@nih.gov

NCATS

Nicholas Dicrosta

nicholas.dicrosta@nih.gov

NCCIH

Rebecca Coca

rebecca.coca@nih.gov

NCI

Office of Workforce Development

nciowd-r@mail.nih.gov

NEI

Yireiza Williams

ywilliams@mail.nih.gov

NHGRI

Jeanette Smith

smitjean@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI

Lisa Douek

lisa.douek@nih.gov

NIA

Tommi Twyman

tommi.twyman@nih.gov

NIAAA

Amy Matush

amatush@mail.nih.gov

NIAID

Alison Gordon

reinharta@niaid.nih.gov

NIAMS

Sharon Glass

glasss@mail.nih.gov

NIBIB

Tiffany Calvert

tiffany.calvert@nih.gov

NICHD

Michele Rose

michele.rose@nih.gov

NIDA

Nichole Wise

nichole.wise@nih.gov

NIDCD

Amy Sheetz

Amy.Sheetz@nih.gov

NIDCR

Carol Beasley

beasleyc@od31.nidr.nih.gov

NIDCR

Tamera Addison

tamera.addison@nih.gov

NIDDK

Katie Tucker

katie.tucker@nih.gov

NIEHS

Crystal Littlefield

crystal.littlefield@nih.gov

NIGMS

Bernice Duran

duranbea@nigms.nih.gov

NIMH

Niaema Brewer

niaema.brewer@nih.gov

NIMH

Syreeta Evans

syreeta.evans@nih.gov

NIMHD

Kimberly Allen

ka162k@nih.gov

NINDS

Joanne Pomponio

jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov

NINR

Shakeria Anderson

shakeria.anderson@nih.gov

NLM

Amy Powers

amy.powers@nih.gov

OD

Leah Miller

leah.miller@nih.gov

What was the best thing about this page?
What was the worst thing about this page?
Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.

Can we make this page better?

Let us know if you can't find the information you need, have a suggestion for improving this page, or found an error.

If your question requires an immediate response, please use the Contact Us form.

Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.