NIH Performance Liaisons

For more information about NIH Performance Management, please contact the Performance Management Team, Tina Walton (tina.walton@nih.gov) or Luke Daniel (luke.daniel@nih.gov).

IC Contact Email
CC Bryant, Heather Heather.Bryant@nih.gov
Charlotte, Pak Charlotte.Pak@nih.gov
CIT Smith, Andrea Andrea.Smith@nih.gov
Abdullah, Sharon Sharon.Abdullah@nih.gov
CSR Buchanan, Sandra Sandy.Buchanan@nih.gov
Klingensmith, Lisa Lisa.Klingensmith@nih.gov
FIC Smith, Marcia smithm@fic16.fic.nih.gov
NCATS Geiger, Rebekah Rebekah.Geiger@nih.gov
Dicrosta, Nicholas Nicholas.Dicrosta@nih.gov
NCCIH Coca, Rebecca Rebecca.Coca@nih.gov
Ginger Betson Ginger.Betson@nih.gov
NCI Levine, Karen Karen.Levine@nih.gov
Ettehadieh, Susan Susan.Ettehadieh@nih.gov
NIMHD Allen, Kimberly Kimberly.Allen@nih.gov
Neil-Allman, Carlene Carlene.Neil-Allman@nih.gov
NEI Williams, Yireiza Yireiza.Williams@nih.gov
NHGRI Whitehurst, Anita anita.whitehurst@nih.gov
NHLBI Khmarsky, Rachel rachel.khmarsky@nih.gov
Eybl, Jennifer Jennifer.Eybl@nih.gov
Jones Hannah hannah.jones@nih.gov
NIA Caponiti, Cheryl Cheryl.Caponiti@nih.gov
Pamela Anderson Pamela.Anderson@nih.gov
NIAAA Matush, Amy amatush@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Cotsalas, Kara cotsalaskj@niaid.nih.gov
Dillner, Bryan bryan.dillner@nih.gov
Koch, Amy amy.koch@nih.gov
Stull, Amy stullac@niaid.nih.gov
NIAMS Glass, Sharon glasss@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Le, Truc Truc.Le@nih.gov
Kreinbrink, Diane Diane.Kreinbrink@nih.gov
NICHD Rosenthal, Mike rosentm@mail.nih.gov
NIDA Dabbondanza, Gloria dabbondanzag@nida.nih.gov
NIDCD Penn, Lynne lpenn@nidcd.nih.gov
Portnoy, Lisa Lisa.Portnoy1@nih.gov
NIDCR Beasley, Carol beasleyc@mail.nih.gov
NIDDK Brush, Andrea Andrea.Brush@nih.gov
Hrvoj, Caroline Caroline.Hrvoy@nih.gov
NIEHS Kang, Ed Edward.Kang@nih.gov
NIGMS Southers, Vickie Vickie.Southers@nih.gov
NIMH Speck, Travis Travis.Speck@nih.gov
Yu, Claro Claro.Yu@nih.gov
NINR Debra Thangarajah Debra.Thangarajah@nih.gov
NINDS Pomponio, Joanne jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov
Sofranko, Mary Ann sofrankm@mail.nih.gov
NLM Powers, Amy Amy.Powers@nih.gov
Pfister, Troy Troy.Pfister@nih.gov
OD Kuhn, Janie kuhnj@mail.nih.gov
OM Clarke, Cheryl Cheryl.Clarke@nih.gov
ORF & ORS Braswell, Lisa Lisa.Braswell@nih.gov
Benjamin Reyes benjamin.reyes@nih.gov