NIH Performance Liaisons

For more information about NIH Performance Management, please contact the Performance Management Team, Tracey Headley (tracey.headley@nih.gov) or Luke Daniel (luke.daniel@nih.gov)

IC Contact Email
CC Bryant, Heather Heather.Bryant@nih.gov
Charlotte, Pak Charlotte.Pak@nih.gov
CIT Benjamin, Stephanie Stephanie.Benjamin@nih.gov
Abdullah, Sharon Sharon.Abdullah@nih.gov
CSR Lewis, Sandra Sandy.Lewis@nih.gov
Klingensmith, Lisa Lisa.Klingensmith@nih.gov
FIC Smith, Marcia smithm@fic16.fic.nih.gov
NCATS Geiger, Rebekah Rebekah.Geiger@nih.gov
Dicrosta, Nicholas Nicholas.Dicrosta@nih.gov
Choporis, Louis Louis.Choporis@nih.gov
NCCIH Coca, Rebecca Rebecca.Coca@nih.gov
Ginger Betson Ginger.Betson@nih.gov
NCI Levine, Karen Karen.Levine@nih.gov
Greenhouse, Susan Susan.Greenhouse@nih.gov
NIMHD Neil-Allman, Carlene Carlene.Neil-Allman@nih.gov
NEI Williams, Yireiza Yireiza.Williams@nih.gov
NHGRI Whitehurst, Anita anita.whitehurst@nih.gov
NHLBI Hutton, Craig craig.hutton@nih.gov
Addis, Courtney courtney.addis@nih.gov
NIA Beklik, Jill Jill.Beklik@nih.gov
Price, Karleigh Karleigh.Price@nih.gov
Purkoski, Tonia Tonia.Purkoski@nih.gov
NIAAA Matush, Amy amatush@mail.nih.gov
Smyth, Dan smythd@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Conway, Desi desi.conway@nih.gov
Dillner, Bryan bryan.dillner@nih.gov
NIAMS Glass, Sharon glasss@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Le, Truc Truc.Le@nih.gov
Calvert, Tiffany Tiffany.calvert@nih.gov
NICHD Wu, Jessica jessica.wu@nih.gov
Philpott, Deserae deserae.philpott@nih.gov
NIDA Dabbondanza, Gloria dabbondanzag@nida.nih.gov
Rodriguez, Manny manuel.rodriguez2@nih.gov
NIDCD Penn, Lynne lpenn@nidcd.nih.gov
Portnoy, Lisa Lisa.Portnoy1@nih.gov
NIDCR Beasley, Carol beasleyc@mail.nih.gov
Addison, Tamera Tamera.addison@nih.gov
Gomez, Angelica Angelica.gomez@nih.gov
NIDDK Brush, Andrea Andrea.Brush@nih.gov
Hrvoj, Caroline Caroline.Hrvoj@nih.gov
NIEHS Kang, Ed Edward.Kang@nih.gov
Littlefield, Crystal Crystal.littlefield@nih.gov
NIGMS Gonzalez, Claudia Claudia.Gonzalez@nih.gov
NIMH Saunders Romero, Kenita kenita.saundersromero@nih.gov
Martino, Nicole nicole.martino@nih.gov
NINR Thangarajah, Debra Debra.Thangarajah@nih.gov
Bickham, Darius darius.bickham@nih.gov
Stonebanks, Paula paula.stonebanks@nih.gov
NINDS Pomponio, Joanne jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov
Sofranko, Mary Ann sofrankm@mail.nih.gov
NLM Powers, Amy Amy.Powers@nih.gov
OD Kruszewski, Allison Allison.Kruszewski@nih.gov
Clarke, Cheryl (OM only) Cheryl.Clarke@nih.gov

Can we make this page better?

Let us know if you can't find the information you need, have a suggestion for improving this page, or found an error.

If your question requires an immediate response, please use the Contact Us form.

Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.