NIH Performance Liaisons

IC Contact Email
CC Heather Bryant Heather.Bryant@nih.gov
Charlotte Pak Charlotte.Pak@nih.gov
CIT Stephanie Benjamin Stephanie.Benjamin@nih.gov
Portia Wade portia.wade@nih.gov
CSR Sandra Lewis Sandy.Lewis@nih.gov
Lisa Klingensmith Lisa.Klingensmith@nih.gov
FIC Marcia Smith smithm@fic16.fic.nih.gov
NCATS Nicholas Dicrosta Nicholas.Dicrosta@nih.gov
Louis Choporis Louis.Choporis@nih.gov
NCCIH Rebecca Coca Rebecca.Coca@nih.gov
Ginger Betson Ginger.Betson@nih.gov
NCI Karen Levine Karen.Levine@nih.gov
Jessica Moore jessica.moore2@nih.gov
NIMHD Carlene Neil-Allman Carlene.Neil-Allman@nih.gov
Desi Conway desi.conway@nih.gov
NEI Yireiza Williams Yireiza.Williams@nih.gov
Kerina Hawthorne kerina.hawthorne@nih.gov
NHGRI Anita Whitehurst anita.whitehurst@nih.gov
NHLBI Craig Hutton craig.hutton@nih.gov
Courney Addis courtney.addis@nih.gov
NIA Jill Beklik Jill.Beklik@nih.gov
Karleigh Price Karleigh.Price@nih.gov
Andrea Brush andrea.brush@nih.gov
NIAAA Amy Matush amatush@mail.nih.gov
Dan Smyth smythd@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Bryan Dillner
bryan.dillner@nih.gov
NIAMS Sharon Glass glasss@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Naledi Mullican naledi.mullican@nih.gov
Frank Flannery flanneryft@mail.nih.gov
Amber Elia eliaam@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Jessica Wu jessica.wu@nih.gov
Deserae Philpott deserae.philpott@nih.gov
NIDA Gloria Dabbondanza dabbondanzag@nida.nih.gov
Allison Adams allison.adams2@nih.gov
NIDCD Tiffany Calvert Tiffany.calvert@nih.gov
Lynne Penn lpenn@nidcd.nih.gov
Lisa Portnoy Lisa.Portnoy1@nih.gov
NIDCR Carol Beasley beasleyc@mail.nih.gov
Tamera Addison Tamera.addison@nih.gov
Angelica Gomez Angelica.gomez@nih.gov
NIDDK Caroline Hrvoj caroline.hrvoj@nih.gov
Camila Torella torrellacm@mail.nih.gov
Katie Tucker katie.tucker@nih.gov
NIEHS Ed Kang Edward.Kang@nih.gov
Crystal Littlefield Crystal.littlefield@nih.gov
NIGMS Ayanna Vest ayanna.vest@nih.gov
NIMH Dusty Hatfield dusty.hatfield@nih.gov
Sharita Thomas sharita.thomas@nih.gov
NINR Debra Thangarajah Debra.Thangarajah@nih.gov
Darius Bickham darius.bickham@nih.gov
Paula Stonebanks paula.stonebanks@nih.gov
NINDS Joanne Pomponio jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov
Mary Ann Sofranko sofrankm@mail.nih.gov
NLM Amy Powers Amy.Powers@nih.gov
OD Allison Kruszewski Allison.Kruszewski@nih.gov
Cheryl Clarke (OM only) Cheryl.Clarke@nih.gov