NIH Performance Liaisons

IC Contact Email
CC Heather Bryant Heather.Bryant@nih.gov
Charlotte Pak Charlotte.Pak@nih.gov
CIT Stephanie Benjamin Stephanie.Benjamin@nih.gov
Sharon Abdullah Sharon.Abdullah@nih.gov
CSR Sandra Lewis Sandy.Lewis@nih.gov
Lisa Klingensmith Lisa.Klingensmith@nih.gov
FIC Marcia Smith smithm@fic16.fic.nih.gov
NCATS Rebekah Geiger Rebekah.Geiger@nih.gov
Nicholas Dicrosta Nicholas.Dicrosta@nih.gov
Louis Choporis Louis.Choporis@nih.gov
NCCIH Rebecca Coca Rebecca.Coca@nih.gov
Ginger Betson Ginger.Betson@nih.gov
NCI Karen Levine Karen.Levine@nih.gov
Susan Greenhouse Susan.Greenhouse@nih.gov
NIMHD Carlene Neil-Allman Carlene.Neil-Allman@nih.gov
NEI Yireiza Williams Yireiza.Williams@nih.gov
NHGRI Anita Whitehurst anita.whitehurst@nih.gov
NHLBI Craig Hutton craig.hutton@nih.gov
Courney Addis courtney.addis@nih.gov
NIA Jill Beklik Jill.Beklik@nih.gov
Karleigh Price Karleigh.Price@nih.gov
Tonia Purkoski Tonia.Purkoski@nih.gov
NIAAA Amy Matush amatush@mail.nih.gov
Dan Smyth smythd@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Desi Conway desi.conway@nih.gov
Bryam Dillner bryan.dillner@nih.gov
NIAMS Sharon Glass glasss@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Truc Le Truc.Le@nih.gov
NICHD Jessica Wu jessica.wu@nih.gov
Deserae Philpott deserae.philpott@nih.gov
NIDA Gloria Dabbondanza dabbondanzag@nida.nih.gov
Manny Rodriguez manuel.rodriguez2@nih.gov
NIDCD Tiffany Calvert Tiffany.calvert@nih.gov
Lynne Penn lpenn@nidcd.nih.gov
Lisa Portnoy

Lisa.Portnoy1@nih.gov

NIDCR Carol Beasley beasleyc@mail.nih.gov
Tamera Addison Tamera.addison@nih.gov
Angelica Gomez Angelica.gomez@nih.gov
NIDDK Caroline Hrvoj caroline.hrvoj@nih.gov
Camila Torella torrellacm@mail.nih.gov
Katie Tucker katie.tucker@nih.gov
NIEHS Ed Kang Edward.Kang@nih.gov
Crystal Littlefield Crystal.littlefield@nih.gov
NIGMS Claudia Gonzalez Claudia.Gonzalez@nih.gov
NIMH Kristine Allred kristine.allred@nih.gov
Sharita Thomas sharita.thomas@nih.gov
NINR Debra Thangarajah Debra.Thangarajah@nih.gov
Darius Bickham darius.bickham@nih.gov
Paula Stonebanks paula.stonebanks@nih.gov
NINDS Joanne Pomponio jpomponio@ninds.nih.gov
Mary Ann Sofranko sofrankm@mail.nih.gov
NLM Amy Powers Amy.Powers@nih.gov
OD Allison Kruszewski Allison.Kruszewski@nih.gov
Cheryl Clarke (OM only) Cheryl.Clarke@nih.gov

Can we make this page better?

Let us know if you can't find the information you need, have a suggestion for improving this page, or found an error.

If your question requires an immediate response, please use the Contact Us form.

Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.