Why do some of my courses display more than once?

Certain job activities may have the same or similar courses. As a result, you may see a required training displayed more than once. To change the courses that are displayed, use the "hyperlinks" at the top of the training course screen and select the "Position Activity" link to change your selections. You can also cut and paste your print friendly version into a spreadsheet and delete the rows of training that do not apply to you.

Page rating loading...
What was the best thing about this page?
What was the worst thing about this page?
Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.

Can we make this page better?

Let us know if you can't find the information you need, have a suggestion for improving this page, or found an error.

If your question requires an immediate response, please use the Contact Us form.

Do not include personally identifiable information (PII). Please review our privacy policy.